1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Wed, 8 April
2:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Management of complex endodontic anatomy using PERFECT® NiTi files

Speaker(s): Dr. Sergio Rosler

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

08 Apr, 11:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

08 Apr, 01:00 PM

New York, USA

08 Apr, 02:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

08 Apr, 07:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

08 Apr, 08:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

08 Apr, 09:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

08 Apr, 09:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

08 Apr, 11:30 PM

New Delhi, India

08 Apr, 11:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

09 Apr, 01:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

09 Apr, 01:00 AM

Beijing, China

09 Apr, 02:00 AM

Philipines

09 Apr, 02:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

09 Apr, 02:00 AM

Singapore

09 Apr, 02:00 AM

Taiwan

09 Apr, 02:00 AM

Hong Kong

09 Apr, 02:00 AM

Sydney

09 Apr, 04:00 AM

Live Webinar: Management of complex endodontic anatomy using PERFECT® NiTi files

Dr. Sergio Rosler

The nickel-titanium systems from Shenzhen PERFECT® Medical Instruments will be explained in this dental webinar and will show how to achieve a safe, predictable and cost-effective shaping procedure.


Release date: 08/04/2020
Expiration date: 08/04/2023

“Management of complex endodontic anatomy using PERFECT® NiTi files” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Sergio Rosler

Le Dr Sergio Rosler a obtenu son diplôme à l’université de Buenos Aires, Argentine, en 1996. En 2005, il est devenu un spécialiste de l’endodontie, puis, en 2009, un spécialiste de l’implantologie dentaire. Il dirige à présent un cabinet privé à Buenos Aires.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply